Playlist Converter logo

Playlist Converter - Worldwide Windows Store reviews

Playlist Converter rating 8/11/2017
Version: 2.2.84.0
Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 8/1/2017
Excellent :) Version: 2.2.84.0
Does it properly ;:) Country: Norway
Playlist Converter rating 7/17/2017
Works Version: 2.2.84.0
Thank you very much, this saves a lot of work. Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 7/15/2017
ALL THE PLAYLIST SONGS DO NOT APPEAR Version: 2.2.83.0
When I select a playlist of Deezer and try to transfer to Spotify of the 980 songs of the list only 400 appear, and this happens with all my playlist that have more than 400 songs, the app works quite well but this problem would have to be solved. Country: Spain
Playlist Converter rating 7/13/2017
Version: 2.2.83.0
Country: Italy
Playlist Converter rating 7/9/2017
You know, Version: 2.2.83.0
what it's all about. Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 7/5/2017
Version: 2.2.82.0
Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 7/2/2017
Version: 2.2.82.0
Country: Italy
Playlist Converter rating 6/29/2017
Version: 2.2.81.0
Country: Italy
Playlist Converter rating 6/27/2017
Version: 2.2.81.0
Country: Italy
Playlist Converter rating 6/7/2017
And Version: 2.2.70.0
K Country: Saudi Arabia
Playlist Converter rating 6/7/2017
Does what is states Version: 2.2.70.0
enough Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 6/3/2017
[Fixed] Does not work Version: 2.2.69.0
Have been trying unsuccessfully to convert from Groove to Spotify... Every song gets an error. But when I search for the songs on Spotify, they are there. My library is over 2000 mainstream songs long, this is not normal. I suspect an update that happened to either service would have something to do with this issue. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 5/27/2017
Version: 2.2.66.0
Country: Japan
Playlist Converter rating 5/21/2017
BEST APP IN THE WINDOWS STORE!!!! Version: 2.2.66.0
WOW! This App is fantastic! Thanks so much for creating this fair and great app! This is THE best app on the windows store and actually one of the main reasons why I even installed Windows 10 and still using Windows 10 (normally I'm a Macbook Pro user). Thanks so much! Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 5/20/2017
Best converter! Version: 2.2.66.0
Great converter for playlists across streaming services Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 5/17/2017
Version: 2.1.64.0
Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 5/9/2017
I't good Version: 2.1.64.0
I would like it even more if it had Tidal support Country: Argentina
Playlist Converter rating 5/6/2017
Version: 2.1.63.0
Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 5/2/2017
Works perfectly for moving Spotify playlists to Groove Version: 2.0.62.0
I used this app to move my Spotify playlists to Groove Music, so that I could listen on Xbox One. It works perfectly and is very fast. It would be even better if it had support for Apple Music. Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 5/1/2017
Playlist Version: 2.0.61.0
Love this app. Country: Vietnam
Playlist Converter rating 4/28/2017
Spotify to Groove Does not work Version: 2.0.60.0
Spotify to Groove Does not work, It says it completes properly, the play list never shows up on groove. Updated: Reinstalled the app and it is working as intended. Country: Canada
Playlist Converter rating 4/25/2017
Version: 2.0.59.0
Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 4/23/2017
Great Version: 2.0.58.0
Converted my Spotify playlist to Groove perfectly. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 5/1/2017
Without function! -UPDATE Version: 2.0.61.0
Now it works thank you! Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 4/19/2017
Super Version: 2.0.58.0
Everything in MP3 Country: Netherlands
Playlist Converter rating 4/19/2017
Mobile app Version: 2.0.57.0
Converted my playlist from Spotify to groove no problem. Would be good if you could export the final report so you can manually add any tracks the app failed to find Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 4/15/2017
Works exactly how I wanted Version: 2.0.57.0
I wanted to import Spotify playlists into Groove, and this app worked perfectly. It was straightforward, and was able to match most of the songs automatically, and when it couldn't match a song it gave a nice interface to search manually. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 3/28/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Turkey
Playlist Converter rating 3/28/2017
Perfect! Version: 1.8.52.0
I love the playlist of spotify (charts, top 50 etc) but I have a free Napster account and with this app, I can import the spotify's playlist on Napster! TOP! 👍 Country: Italy
Playlist Converter rating 3/26/2017
useful Version: 1.8.52.0
a useful application Country: Romania
Playlist Converter rating 3/26/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Does the job, but has its flaws Version: 1.8.52.0
This is a great little app which takes the tedium out of moving playlists from one service to another, especially big ones! One bug that I came across: when it is matching tracks, sometimes it doesn't give the option of a manual search when it can't match automatically. Country: Australia
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Converter Version: 1.8.52.0
All ok Country: Serbia
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Does exactly as it says Version: 1.8.52.0
I was doubtful whether or not this app would work well but I was pleasantly surprised. It is easy to use and I transferred a playlist of around fifty songs from one account to another in well under two minutes. Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Spain
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Germany
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Not understand? Version: 1.8.52.0
Don't know this application can function at all? :( Country: Vietnam
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
Super practice Version: 1.8.52.0
The app is really unique, the process of conversion between services is very quick and easy. Country: Colombia
Playlist Converter rating 3/25/2017
So simple Version: 1.8.52.0
It meets as promised, very good and simple interface Country: Mexico
Playlist Converter rating 3/24/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 3/24/2017
It just works Version: 1.8.52.0
My only quelm is the UI. But functionally amazing! Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 3/20/2017
It is surprising Version: 1.8.52.0
It fulfills all what promises Country: Dominican Republic
Playlist Converter rating 3/8/2017
Doesn't link to most accounts Version: 1.8.52.0
It only lets me link to Groove music, so I can't convert any playlist Country: Spain
Playlist Converter rating 3/6/2017
Version: 1.8.52.0
Country: Turkey
Playlist Converter rating 2/22/2017
Version: 1.8.49.0
Country: Moldovia
Playlist Converter rating 2/19/2017
Version: 1.8.47.0
Country: Mexico
Playlist Converter rating 2/8/2017
Super Version: 1.8.44.0
Crack the application works without a problem:) Country: Czech Republic
Playlist Converter rating 2/8/2017
Ill see Version: 1.8.44.0
I'll hopefully aver that goes with this app and this good Country: Mexico
Playlist Converter rating 2/7/2017
Version: 1.8.44.0
Country: Spain
Playlist Converter rating 2/6/2017
great little app Version: 1.8.44.0
it does what it does - converts playlists from one service to another, also if some tracks have more than one version - you can choose/unchoose it. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 2/6/2017
Version: 1.8.41.0
Country: Denmark
Playlist Converter rating 2/4/2017
Version: 1.8.41.0
Country: Argentina
Playlist Converter rating 2/4/2017
Just the job! Version: 1.8.41.0
This app does exactly what it says and converted my playlists perfectly! Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 2/2/2017
Version: 1.8.41.0
Country: France
Playlist Converter rating 2/1/2017
Discovered by chance! and excited! Version: 1.8.39.0
Great app equal to my play list looked like off! Yet an AutoSync. Function and there are 5 stars. Country: Switzerland
Playlist Converter rating 1/26/2017
glad to have this app Version: 1.8.35.0
needs updates af Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/26/2017
Version: 1.8.35.0
Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/19/2017
Most useful app ever Version: 1.7.3.0
Thank you developer. This is great, it works perfectly to put my Groove playlist to Spotify. Thanks! Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/19/2017
Version: 1.7.3.0
Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/16/2017
Wow, this is great! Version: 1.7.2.0
Just what I was looking for. I was seriously contemplating coding an app like this myself, when I stumbled across this app. It converted about 85% of the songs from my playlists in Spotify to playlists for Groove. Very easy to use. Great work! The ad-version works well, but I will still purchase the full version to give the developer a little support. Country: Sweden
Playlist Converter rating 1/13/2017
Basically does not work Version: 1.7.1.0
I paid for the full version straight away and it was a mistake. It keeps telling me I should have a Groove "subscription" to connect to it. No, I don't need it. Soundiiz work perfectly fine without it. Also, it loses connections between launches and icons of the services randomly disappear from left hand menu. User Interface is strange at best. I will keep checking updates and will put higher rating as soon as I can actually use the app. Update: the author responded to me promptly and promised to update the description of the app. It does NOT work with free Groove account. You have to have paid Groove Music Pass in order for it to work. I have no idea where this requirement is coming from but it is what it is. I am giving 3 stars for now. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/11/2017
Great Idea - Conversion to Spotify was Perfect Version: 1.7.0.0
The conversion took place in a matter of seconds. I needed to leave Groove b/c on Android you can't download to an SD card. This made the switch pain free! So great! So right on time! A separate suggestion I think others would find useful is a playlist download feature. I'm suggesting that you or Microsoft find a way to place of the music/ publication Details ( Artist, Album, Album Year, Record Label, etc...) into a exportable excel or fixed pre-designed PDF file. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/10/2017
Work as expected and with good feedback response Version: 1.7.0.0
The app is amazing, do what it says and I ran out of a problem, sent a feedback mail and receive a response from the developer in short time. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 1/10/2017
Yes... Great app Version: 1.7.0.0
Now please add iTunes, to the list and this app is going to be downloaded many times. Maybe some interface polish to give it some style. Country: Netherlands
Playlist Converter rating 1/6/2017
Perfect application Version: 1.6.0.0
I finally got out of the clutches of Spotify and migrate to Deezer, the application was able to migrate my playlist of almost 500 songs. Impressive. I can only say one thing: thank you for developing this amazing application. Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 1/6/2017
What Version: 1.6.0.0
This app didn't do anything. This was pointless to download Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 1/4/2016
Music fan? Music can! Version: 1.5.5.0
It's simply the ONLY app you will need to manage playlists across your music subscriptions! My go-to app. Plus a fantastic dev who actively maintains and updates the app with new features, and who is open to suggestions - thanks for adding the manual search :) Worth all the $$$ Country: Australia
Playlist Converter rating 12/31/2016
Good solid app Version: 1.4.3.0
Easily convert Spotify playlists and would be nice to have a batch mode. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/26/2016
GREAT Version: 1.4.3.0
The most useful and perfect app Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/26/2016
Wow - great app! Version: 1.4.3.0
This was able to bring back some old, broken playlists that I never wanted to delete - hoping for an app to come along like this one to fix them and it did! Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/24/2016
Good Version: 1.4.0.0
Works fine but seems to have a little bit difficult for large playlists. Country: Sweden
Playlist Converter rating 12/24/2016
Great !!!! Version: 1.4.0.0
very good app Country: Canada
Playlist Converter rating 12/23/2016
Playlist Converter Version: 1.4.0.0
Really good app, can move the playlists between deezer, groove and spotify. Country: Sweden
Playlist Converter rating 12/21/2016
Works GREAT support is even better. Version: 1.3.0.0
This little app works better than the soundiiz website. Finds almost all the songs in your playlists and runs fast. I had a little bug with my deezer playlist. Contacted the developer and we had great communication. Problem was solved 24 hours after the first inquiry. That level of app support is great to have on the Windows Store. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/12/2016
Version: 1.1.6.0
Country: Belgium
Playlist Converter rating 12/12/2016
Playlist Converter is great! Version: 1.1.6.0
I am a Spotify Premium subscriber and got a Groove music pass to try Microsoft's subscription music service, and I will probably try Deezer also. I have a lot of playlists on Spotify, and Playlist Converter was exactly what I needed to copy them to Groove! So far, I've only copied one playlist, but I REALLY like that during playlist conversion, when there are one or more tracks in the playlist on Spotify that Playlist Converter can't find an exact match for on Groove, for each one, I am able to select from a list of partially-matching tracks on Groove that may actually be the same track but with slightly different metadata. I don't recall Soundiiz.com, a website that also converts playlists between music services, providing that choice. If it was there, I didn't see it. Having that choice allows me to prevent the app from choosing the wrong replacement track, which Soundiiz.com did. If I am wrong about Soundiiz.com I will edit this review. As for Playlist Converter, so far, it is great Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Wicked, works perfect Version: 1.1.6.0
This app is extremely easy to use and does exactly what it says. I tried one playlist. Then instantly bought it and transferred all my playlists from Spotify over to Groove. Been trying to find a way to do this for ages. So happy right now. Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Deception Version: 1.1.6.0
The app is not free, and to convert more lists you must purchase it. Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Very useful, but needs a bit more work Version: 1.1.6.0
I have been looking for something like this and the app is a great start. However experience and reliability problems hold it back. Not all my Spotify playlists show up and there is no easy way to export the list of songs that were not matched. Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Version: 1.1.5.0
Country: United Kingdom
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Excellent Version: 1.1.5.0
Very useful app! Country: Sweden
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Excellent Version: 1.1.5.0
Great app, I like 😊 Spotify but I don't like the price, I have better deal with groove music 🎶, but I don't like the playlist that groove music 🎶 makes. Now with this app I can use the Spotify free services and make lost and transfer to groove Country: United States
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Version: 1.1.0.0
Country: France
Playlist Converter rating 12/11/2016
Good start Version: 1.1.0.0
would like to see Google Play Music add there to :) Country: Sweden
Playlist Converter rating 12/10/2016
Toop Version: 1.1.0.0
Very good Country: Brazil
Playlist Converter rating 12/9/2016
Version: 1.0.2.0
Country: India