The browser is trying to open the Windows 10 app Playlist Converter to show you the shared playlist.

If you don't have Playlist Converter installed, then get it from the Windows Store or visit the website of Playlist Converter.


Chop Suey! System Of A Down Toxicity 00:03:30
We Will Rock You - Remastered Queen News Of The World (2011 Remaster) 00:02:02
Another One Bites The Dust - Remastered 2011 Queen The Game (2011 Remaster) 00:03:34
Highway to Hell AC/DC Highway to Hell 00:03:28
Crazy Train Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard of Ozz (Expanded Edition) 00:04:56
Livin' On A Prayer Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet 00:04:09
Bohemian Rhapsody - Remastered 2011 Queen A Night At The Opera (2011 Remaster) 00:05:54
Eye of the Tiger Survivor Eye Of The Tiger 00:04:03
Don't Stop Believin' Journey Escape 00:04:10
Should I Stay or Should I Go - Remastered The Clash Combat Rock (Remastered) 00:03:08
I Love Rock 'n' Roll The Black Jets ReCovered Hits, Vol. 2 00:02:57
Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond Sweet Caroline 00:03:23
Ice Ice Baby Vanilla Ice Vanilla Ice Is Back! - Hip Hop Classics 00:04:14
Pour Some Sugar On Me - Remastered 2017 Def Leppard Hysteria (Super Deluxe) 00:04:27
Zombie The Cranberries No Need To Argue 00:05:06
You Really Got Me - 2015 Remaster Van Halen Van Halen (Remastered) 00:02:36
Black Betty Ram Jam Ram Jam 00:03:58
We Are The Champions - Remastered 2011 Queen News Of The World (2011 Remaster) 00:02:59
Under Pressure - Remastered Queen & David Bowie Hot Space (2011 Remaster) 00:04:08
Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) Elton John Honky Chateau 00:04:41
Billie Jean Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition 00:04:53
Beat It - Single Version Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition 00:04:18
Smooth Criminal - 2012 Remaster Michael Jackson Bad 25th Anniversary 00:04:17
Smoke On The Water - Remastered 2012 Deep Purple Machine Head (Remastered) 00:05:40
I Love Rock 'N Roll Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Love Rock 'N' Roll (Expanded Edition) 00:02:55
The Final Countdown Europe The Final Countdown (Expanded Edition) 00:05:10
Hit Me With Your Best Shot Pat Benatar Crimes Of Passion 00:02:51
Sex on Fire Kings of Leon Only By The Night 00:03:23
Are You Gonna Be My Girl Jet Get Born 00:03:33
Playlist Converter logo