The browser is trying to open the Windows 10 app Playlist Converter to show you the shared playlist.

If you don't have Playlist Converter installed, then get it from the Windows Store or visit the website of Playlist Converter.


The Nights Avicii 00:03:11
twenty one pilots: Ride (Video) 00:03:46
On & On (feat. Daniel Levi) [NCS Release] Cartoon 00:03:28
Outside (Official Video) ft. Ellie Goulding Calvin Harris 00:03:46
Say My Name (Official Video) David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin 00:03:31
Paradise (Official Video) Coldplay 00:04:21
Radioactive Imagine Dragons 00:04:22
twenty one pilots: Stressed Out [OFFICIAL VIDEO] 00:03:46
Thunder Imagine Dragons 00:03:24
Believer Imagine Dragons 00:03:37
How Deep Is Your Love Calvin Harris & Disciples 00:04:21
Blame ft. John Newman Calvin Harris 00:04:16
Summer (Official Video) Calvin Harris 00:03:54
Broken Arrows Avicii 00:04:15
twenty one pilots: Heathens (from Suicide Squad: The Album) [OFFICIAL VIDEO] 00:03:38
This Is What You Came For (Official Video) ft. Rihanna Calvin Harris 00:04:00
Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates) (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Robin Schulz 00:03:43
Wake Me Up (Lyric Video) Avicii 00:04:12
Levels Avicii 00:03:19
Waiting For Love (Lyric Video) Avicii 00:03:52
Heroes Tonight (feat. Johnning) [NCS Release] Janji 00:03:29
Whatever It Takes (Official Music Video) Imagine Dragons 00:03:40
Play Hard ft. Ne-Yo, Akon (Official Video) David Guetta 00:04:02
Demons (Official) Imagine Dragons 00:03:57
Bad ft.Vassy (Lyrics Video) David Guetta & Showtek 00:02:51
Love Me Again John Newman 00:03:56
In The Name Of Love (Official Video) Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha 00:03:26
A Sky Full Of Stars (Official Video) Coldplay 00:04:14
Animals (Official Video) Martin Garrix 00:03:12
Hey Mama (Official Video) ft Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack David Guetta 00:03:20
Am I Wrong [Official Music Video] Nico & Vinz 00:05:05
You Make Me (Official) Avicii 00:03:51
Hear Me Now (Official Music Video) Alok, Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba 00:04:25
Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) (Official) Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz 00:03:14
For A Better Day Avicii 00:04:14
Don't You Worry Child ft. John Martin Swedish House Mafia 00:05:35
Sugar Maroon 5 00:05:02
Closer ft. Halsey (Official Lyric Video) The Chainsmokers 00:04:22
Pure Grinding Avicii 00:03:17
Can't Feel My Face The Weeknd 00:03:39
Playlist Converter logo