The browser is trying to open the Windows 10 app Playlist Converter to show you the shared playlist.

If you don't have Playlist Converter installed, then get it from the Windows Store or visit the website of Playlist Converter.


Future Love Paradise Seal Seal [1991] 00:04:19
Newborn Friend Seal Seal [1994] 00:04:04
Crazy Seal Seal [1991] 00:05:56
The Beginning Seal Seal [1991] 00:05:39
Bring It On Seal Seal [1994] 00:03:57
Don't Cry Seal Seal [1994] 00:06:17
Kiss from a Rose Seal Seal [1994] 00:04:47
If It's in My Mind, It's on My Face Seal System 00:05:09
Just Like Before Seal System 00:04:41
Loaded Seal System 00:05:19
Dumb Seal System 00:04:11
Amazing Seal System 00:03:01
Playlist Converter logo